Inti de Oro Barrio de Las Letras Google Reviews

Inti de Oro Barrio de Las Letras Google Reviews

Inti de Oro Barrio de las Letras
4.5
Based on 2073 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader

INTI DE ORO BARRIO DE LAS LETRAS REVIEWS ON GOOGLE MAPS

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer opinions of the Inti de Oro Barrio de Las Letras.

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in whose direction their authenticity can be easily verified: google.com/maps/place/Inti+de+Oro+Barrio+de+las+Letras.

JG R

16/01/2024

My favourite Peruvian restaurant hands down. Best pisco Sour in Madrid, easily. Leon, the manager offers an amazing hospitality service, hence why I come here every time I visit the capital. The classic ceviche was great and the rocoto was the highlight of the night.

Achi Avaliani

9/01/2024

Good food and nice service. Baby seat and kid friendly staff.

Lara Herbertz

4/12/2023

We‘ve been there several years in a row and it it has always been fantastic. Great ceviche and tiradito as well as dessert and piscos.

Daniel Harrigan

1/12/2023

Excellent. The ceviche was exquisite (we had the fish, shrimp, and octopus), and lemon pie to die for. By the way, the famous pisco sour cocktail tasted very similar to a margarita to me.

Noah Fernandes

17/11/2023

Good service even better food.

Dennis Spicer

16/11/2023

Delicious food, the Tiraditos ceviche excellent, the Lomo Saltado perfect, and the torta tres-leche unforgettable.

Ava Moran

8/11/2023

Incredible food. Friendly staff. Peruvian-American that knows authentic Peruvian food, I loved this place. One of my highlights when visiting Madrid. Definitely go!!

Ava Moran

7/11/2023

Incredible food. Friendly staff. Peruvian-American that knows authentic Peruvian food, I loved this place. One of my highlights when visiting Madrid. Definitely go!!

Natasha Kulagina

12/08/2023

Had a degustation menu and a pisco sour. Tree different ceviches (so far the octopus one was my favorite), three classics as a hot starters and lomo. Amazing lemon pie for dessert. A little digestive on the house