Inti de Oro Callao Google Reviews

Inti de Oro Callao Google Reviews

Inti de Oro Callao Gran Vía
4.7
Based on 687 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader

INTI DE ORO CALLAO REVIEWS ON GOOGLE MAPS

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer opinions of the Inti de Oro Callao.

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in whose direction their authenticity can be easily verified: google.com/maps/place/Inti+de+Oro+Callao+Gran+Vía.

Babak Jan

18/01/2024

Friendly stuff & delicious food.

Mari Stella B

10/01/2024

The food is amazing! Love it.

Emma Kok

12/11/2023

Fabulous little restaurant, lovely staff, good food, and great cocktails.

Nayirah Baccus

14/10/2023

This place is incredible! What actually makes it even more marvellous (a part from the delicious Peruvian cuisine) is the super warm and welcoming personnel! You can truly feel the Peruvian hospitality there and it felt so homely! My friend & I tried their Tasting menu which was amazing and, we came back a few times for their heavenly ceviche! Just thinking about it makes our mouth water! This is definitely a place to pin on your trip to Madrid!

Tanja Rauh

16/09/2023

Wonderful service and great cuisine!

And the pisco sours are obviously the best! Highly recommended

Patrick Daniel

15/09/2023

I came across this restaurant on my last night in Madrid. Having been to Perù countless time and having tried 2 different Peruvian restaurants in Madrid. As soon as I walked in I can tell that I will have a good dinner. Gaston, the waiter took care of me right on the spot.

The lady at the counter, which I believe, is the owner was very welcoming and had a big smile on her face, which is rare in Madrid. As I was not too hungry, I wanted to order a Causa with a Cusqueña beer and leave but I checked their menu I couldn’t resist I ordered a Pato al Gaucho and a Pisco Sour.

I didn’t regret. The food was delicious so yummy, huge portion and Pisco Sour was the real deal. Gaston, my waiter, came to check on me several times and so was the lady. We had a nice little conversation and after my diner, they brought me a shot of maracuya liquor free on the house and that was very refreshing and delicious too.

All in all the food was delicious, true Peruvian criolla cuisine, big portion, price is reasonable. Very good atmosphere. The restaurant is nicely decorated. The attention, they best received in a restaurant in Madrid. As a bonus they do play authentic Peruvian music. My only regret is that I find this place on the last night I was leaving Madrid. Thanks you so much for all the people at Inti de Oro. Muchissima gracias para su atenciòn. I would recommend Inti de Oro without hesitation and for sure I will come back to taste the rest of the menu when I’m back in Madrid next time.

Emilio Crosby

09/08/2023

Great place! Started with Pisco Sours. Received a complimentary Causa Limeña, bread and cancha Chulpi, ordered a Ceviche Clasico and Lomo Saltado with Huancaína Udon. Everything was fantastic! I recommend!

Xavy Loayza

17/07/2023

Excellent!!!! Like being back home. Awesome Peruvian food and wonderful service. Definitely recommended.

mel bee

7/05/2023

If you’re here on a week day for lunch I definitely recommend try their menu of the day! Service was fun and attentive even if there was a slight language barrier, but of course you can’t expect everyone to speak English, they definitely were patient with me as I tried to figure out my espanol.